Tuesday, 18 August 2009

FREE EELS - Happy days are here again

Eels have announced details of a free, five track EP through their website.

Band leader, E, recorded the session as part of Myspace Transmission Sessions and sees the charismatic singer going solo on piano and guitar for tunes such as "The Look You Give That Guy" from recent album, 'Hombre Lobo' and 'Beautiful Freak' classic, 'My Beloved Monster'.

The complete session (six songs) will be released as a 12" vinyl on September 1.


'In My Dreams'
'Tremendous Dynamite'
'My Beloved Monster'
'The Look You Give That Guy'
'Girl From The North Country'

No comments:

Post a Comment